Book by phone: +1 (805) 900-6000

Shore Pleasure - 69SM

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

69 San Miguel Street Avila Beach, CA 93424 United States

The condo is comfortably decorated with Tommy Bahama island décor and features hardwood flooring and high-end finishes. An open floor plan unites the kitchen, dining and living areas. The kitchen is exquisite with gourmet grade appliances, and granite counter tops. Sliding doors can be opened from the dining room to a balcony to hear the sounds of ocean waves nearby.

Three bedroom upstairs, each with queen beds fitted with crisp white sheets and fluffy pillows, awaits you after a day at the beach or wine tasting from nearby wineries. There is also a queen size pull-out sleeper sofa in the living room. This condo sleeps 8. Guests of this condo will also have two dedicated parking spaces in the underground parking garage.

There is an elevator from the parking garage to the courtyard area. This condo does not meet handicap accessibility requirements, however, the main living area is handicap accessible.

Need more vacation rentals in the same complex? Contact Seven Sisters Vacation Rentals, Avila Beach CA.

Need beach towels? We loan beach towels to our guests. Call Seven Sisters Vacation Rentals to arrange.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 2 story, Built in 2006
Unit Code 69SM
Beds 3 queen beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, Bedrooms are located upstairs, each with a queen bed. Sizable master suite with balcony to soak up Avila Beach sunshine. Master suite has glimpse mountain views. Condo is wheelchair accessible, but is not handicap compliant (for example, shower/tub r, 8 dining seats
Floor Area 1483 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, cinemas, festivals, marina, nude beach, playground, restaurants, water parks, winery tours, Television, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fireplace, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Toaster, beachcombing, horseback riding, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, walking, whale watching, Downtown, Mountain View, Near The Ocean, Balcony, Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, hiking, jet skiing, mountain biking, mountain climbing, paragliding, pier fishing, sailing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
Living Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, No Phone, Fireplace
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Patio, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Avila Bay Athletic Club & Spa
Geographic Near Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV
Average Manager Rating (Based on 418 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 42 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
95 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Cozy getaway for 3 couples

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kevin W from SAN CARLOS, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This condo is less than a block off the beach and close to great food, bars, coffee and of course, the beach! Pretty quiet at night, but some noise early in the morning as restaurants start their day.

  •  
  • Short walk to the beach

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stacey M from Clovis, Ca does not recommend this vacation rental.

    I rented this unit for location. It was clean and customer service was great. The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen and bathrooms were clean and large. The things I didn’t like: uncomfortable couch and dining chairs, backs up to Custom House restaurant, so it’s noisy and the dumpster smell horrible, can not open windows becaue of smell and noise, garbage pick up was extremely loud at 7:30 am two days in a row, no view except for alley and dumpsters, white curtains in bedrooms, so it was hard to sleep, carpets were worn and need updating.
    I travel a ton and rent a lot of homes/condos, so I’m probably pickier than most, though. I would rent from the manager again, just not this unit.

    • Manager Responded on 8/24/2018

      Thank you for your input. SHORE PLEASURE is one of Avila's best locations. I agree trash pickup days can be noisy but a necessary evil so dumpsters don't overflow. Good input about darker shades would be nice in the master bedroom. I'll pass this information on to the owner along with your other comments. Next visit to the Courtyard at Avila, we do manage several units in the complex. I'm sure we can find another unit better suited. Thank you for your suggestions.

  •  
  • Family Annual Getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rhonda B recommends this vacation rental

    Always a good time at Avila Beach. This condo was a little small for our group. The trash trucks come too early (5:45 AM). The sofa in the living room needs to be changed out. Very uncomfortable. No potholders in the kitchen. The vacuum might not have been working. Check the head to make sure it is spinning. Great to have beach toys and boards in the patio closet.

  •  
  • Avila 69

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Edward J C from Oracle, AZ does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We were quoted a price, gave a credit card #, then were billed $08 on top of the quoted price and never told what it was for. We should have been told there would be an additional charge; it leaves a sour flavor. It leaves the impression of dishonesty.

    • Manager Responded on 8/24/2018

      I am sorry you were dissatisfied with your rental experience. Your reservation was made through . When you contacted me in March about your July reservation I explained these types of websites charge a reservation fee. This is not a Seven Sisters Vacation Rentals charge. I did offer to cancel your reservation so would refund the fee. We pride ourselves in accurately reflecting our vacation rentals, our services and prices. When booking through websites like Airbnb, HomeAway and be aware they do charge a reservation fee.

    • Manager Responded on 8/24/2018

      I am sorry you were dissatisfied with your rental experience. Your reservation was made through . When you contacted me in March about your July reservation I explained these types of websites charge a reservation fee. This is not a Seven Sisters Vacation Rentals charge. I did offer to cancel your reservation so HomeAway would refund the fee. We pride ourselves in accurately reflecting our vacation rentals, our services and prices. When booking through websites like Airbnb, HomeAway and VRBO be aware they do charge a reservation fee.

    • Manager Responded on 8/24/2018

      I am sorry you were dissatisfied with your rental experience. Your reservation was made through HomeAway. When you contacted me in March about your July reservation I explained these types of websites charge a reservation fee. This is not a Seven Sisters Vacation Rentals charge. I did offer to cancel your reservation so HomeAway would refund the fee. We pride ourselves in accurately reflecting our vacation rentals, our services and prices. When booking through websites like Airbnb, HomeAway and VRBO be aware they do charge a reservation fee.

  •  
  • Great beach stay!

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rebecca K from Alameda, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We rented two condos at this complex and were very pleased with our experience. The location is great - just 1/2 block from the beach and lots of dining opportunities within walking distance. Units are nicely decorated and equipped for preparing meals if you choose to stay in.

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vivien W from Clovis, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful weekend at this condo. It was beautifully decorated, extremely clean, and we were provided with all the essentials. The location was perfect. Close to the beach and the local restaurants and bar. We would definitely stay here again.

  •  
  • Fantastic all around

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Timothy K from El Dorado Hills, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great spot, very comfortable condo. And Avila...what a gem.

  •  
  • clean, well kept condo, but no view

    Stayed 6 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Whtiefish, MT recommends this vacation rental

    Lovely condo. The only thing it lacked was an area where our group could sit outside and enjoy a view. There was an area for 2 to sit, but it was enclosed in a courtyard. All the windows look out onto walls.

  •  
  • Amazing

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rick J recommends this vacation rental

    This house is amazing. So elegant and cozy and located in the best place in the world. We had so much fun for my birthday weekend. The house is clean and decorated perfectly. Couldn't say enough about the experience.

  •  
  • 4th year staying in this condo...

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy S from Bakersfield, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Coming back for four years in a row says it all. 😊

  •  
  • Great Family Get-Away!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deborah W from San Diego, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect location for our family! We have three daughters that were old enough to walk down to the beach alone while we went wine tasting and ALL of that is within a 2 block radius. We loved the ease of using a code to get into the property and everything was super clean and safe. We would rent from you again!

  •  
  • Great Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fresno, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    It was a nice location for what we wanted. We were able to walk to everything we did. There is some noise from the Custom House in the alley but wasn't horrible. We had plenty of room for all 6 of us would recommend having another fan for down stairs to help circulate some air. Not needed when it's cooler but it was quite warm the weekend we were staying. Overall a Great location!

  •  
  • The Richards-Dodds birthday trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pat R recommends this vacation rental

    I must say that from the beginning of our planning and up to our arrival, Terri and Seven Sisters was informative and caring.. Our accommodations exceeded our expectations as far as housing 11 family members. On Saturday evening we enjoyed a barbecue and birthday celebration and the roomy kitchen provided everything we needed. The Tommy Bahama decor was most welcoming and restful and the closet space, bathrooms and amenities were all first class. The added feature to the condo open space was the protection from the wind, which in June can be expected. Condo #75 had an especially nice sunny and private area to enjoy the sun. The only slight complaint was that the television in #69 was a bit outdated, but who should be watching tv with all the other things to do? the underground gated parking was a plus alng with the convenient elevator. The outdoor atmosphere was as pleasant as the condos, with charming water features and comfortable seating. It was very quiet and serene. While there are no ocean views, it is just steps, literally, through the gate to the main boardwalk, the breathtaking beach and excellent restaurants, Friday evening was a treat, with the farmer's market and live music. We have traveled the world and stayed in many beach homes, from Cayucos to Hollywood Beach. This was by far the best experience for all ages, 20-81.

  •  
  • Best Location in Avila Beach

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard L from Fresno, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had stayed in this general area before and were familiar with this group of condos. This particular unit was very spacious ,well taken care of and managed well, with a manager on site. We did have a situation, however the property manager had service on site within minutes and remedied the matter quickly. If you have family or friends and need space for all of you, this is it. Great kitchen, living and bedroom area and 2 and 1/2 baths as well. Underground parking and secured area for the kids to play in as well. We highly recommend this location and dealing with Seven Sisters. We look foreword to renting from them again soon. Also, this location has easy beach, restaurant, market and shops access within steps of your condo. Fantastic.

  •  
  • Great property, location, and management company

    Stayed 6 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mason P from Kingsburg, California recommends this vacation rental

    This property's location for the price will be very hard to beat. Property was clean and well kept. My one critique, is not all the windows have blinds, and the ones in the bedrooms are fairly light. With younger kids, it would have been nice to darken the rooms for their afternoon naps. Otherwise this place is perfect.

  •  
  • Avila Beach stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Jose, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the rental unit we had. It was in a great location.

  •  
  • Great week for Xmas

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ray H from Danville, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The place was great. Location is awesome. We enjoyed morning walks to get coffee. Wine tasting literally steps away, as well as Custom House and Mr Ricks. We stayed a week for Christmas. Was a great time. The rooms were nice. Large master. Was nice having a code for the door so we weren't figuring out keys. This unit is directly across from the elevator so that was nice as well for loading and unloading. its also sort of secluded behind that elevator wall and in the corner, which was nice. No one was next door so was very private. My inlaws are light sleepers so the noise from the garbage trucks bothered them a bit, but if you are an early riser, or use white noise there was no issue for my wife and I. The restaurant is next door so the trucks seemed to come daily or at least every other day. Use ear plugs or white noise if you think it will bother you. The place is great and would recommend for sure.

  •  
  • Sweet Stay

    Stayed 8 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Scott B from Berkeley, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We rented a condo at Avila Beach while we attended a week long course in SLO. The beach location, incredible weather, and first-class aenities in the condo made it a great choice.

  •  
  • Perfect Location!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Philip D from Pleasant Hill, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay was 4 days and 3 nights. Location central to everything! Friday late afternoon to early evening was the farmers market with lots of food and awesome live music. Kids and pet friendly! Love the town of Avila!

  •  
  • 3 rd year staying in this condo

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy S from Bakersfield, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We will be back! Terri is so helpful. Cleaning ladies so professional and friendly. Love Avila beach and condos walking distance to the beach.

  •  
  • 60 years young

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Alamo, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Happy birthday to mom
    Great weekend with the kids

  •  
  • Charming Condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from University City, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was lovely. Decorated well, plenty of kitchen items needed were available. Responses to our queries once in the unit were responded to quickly. This location is prime for the area. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay! We will be back!

  •  
  • Avila Beach Week with Family. Awesome time!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karol F from Arcadia, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great time was had by all. We had no complaints except the outdoor bbq was not clean when we went to use it. We could not clean it as there were no cleaning utensils available.

  •  
  • Sister Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Carlos, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Nice property. Be careful of the locking mechanism on the front door. It can prevent the locking mechanism to engage if set in the wrong position.

  •  
  • 69 San Miguel

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portola Valley, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This is a nice condo right in the center of town and was clean and well maintained. A few things to be aware of: 1. the beds are all pretty small, 2. the condo was very noisy in the early mornings when garbage trucks came to empty the dumpsters nearby and 3. after our stay the property manager followed up with us on some extremely minor "damage". They claimed the kitchen sink soap dispenser was broken. I had no idea - it could have been that way all along or the housekeeper might have broken it. This seemed like trying to tag renters with general wear and tear as opposed to damage we caused and rubbed me the wrong way.

    • Manager Responded on 2/16/2016

      Dear Guest, yes our housekeeping team did find minor damage to a barstool leg and soap dispenser. Fortunately, you purchased the accidental damage insurance just for these types of matters and we took care of the repairs. It's important we maintain our owner's property, even when it's very small damage.

  •  
  • Christmas in Avila

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Las Vegas, NV recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful experience. The location was ideal to shopping, surfing, wine tasting, and hiking. We will try to come back yearly

  •  
  • Seven Sisters Made us Feel at Home

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hinsdale, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Rental process was easy, communication was excellent and the condos were exactly what we were hoping for.

  •  
  • Avila Relaxation

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa H from San Jose, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome girls' weekend full of eating, drinking, pampering, sleeping and great conversation, all with the fabulous Pacific Ocean as out back drop.

  •  
  • Family weekend at CalPoly

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elisia T from Livermore, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful home and great location! We will definitely stay here again!

  •  
  • 69 San Miguel, Avila Beach

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Danville, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time staying here. The condo is beautiful and the location can't be beat.

  •  
  • Nice place but very noisy

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Riverside, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The location is great. Unfortunately, every day, except during the weekend, we were woken up at 7 by the trucks collecting trash from the nearby restaurants. You could choice noise and open windows; or to be too hot, and still get the early morning noise.

    • Manager Responded on 8/19/2015

      Yes during busy summer season the delivery trucks start early. That's a tradeoff to staying in the heart of Avila Beach. Next visit I suggest a condo on the opposite side of the courtyard. Thank you for your input for others to consider unit location.

  •  
  • 69 San Miguel

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christine W from Morgan Hill, CA recommends this vacation rental

    GREAT!

  •  
  • Beautiful Avila

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Layton, UT recommends this vacation rental

    We absolutely love the location to the beautiful Avila Beach. Everything was beautifully clean. Communication with Property management was great. Only draw back was the garbage trucks in the ally in the early morning. Despite that morning noise we would stay again.

  •  
  • Our second year we stayed in condo 69.

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy S from Bakersfield, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Condo is beautiful and family friendly. Court yard is perfect for grandchildren. This is our second year we stayed in condo 69 and like to stay again in the future.

  •  
  • Fantastic weekend getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy D from Sunol, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Seven of us high school friends (class of '71) stayed

  •  
  • Great Experience

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary D from San Jose, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This is a great unit. We stayed with our daughter and her family and had a wonderful experience. Can't ask for a better location. Awesome!

  •  
  • Fabulous Weekend

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Terri T recommends this vacation rental

    Stayed for the weekend in Avila. Had a fantastic time. Condo was fabulous well stocked with necessities, close to beach. Beach chairs we a wonderful surprise. Only issue was very minor...Kitchen faucet seemed to be stuck in sprayer mode so whenever it was used you received a bonus shower.

  •  
  • very nice place

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa H from Clovis, CA recommends this vacation rental

    this was a girls weekend and the home was lovely. Comfortable beds and pillows. kitchen had all the itesm needed for our dinner. the only complement was the TV. the remotes are complicated and the sound and tv screen are poor quality. most peoples homes are bettern then this system. whe you are on vacation you want it to better then your own home its a treat to yourself.
    other than that no complaints.

  •  
  • Great family vacation in Avila Beach!

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karol F from Arcadia, CA recommends this vacation rental

    It was great. We've stayed in this rental prior. We have enjoyed our stay both times.

  •  
  • Home away from home !

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fresno, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Our family had an amazing weekend away in Avila. The vacation rental was perfect and met all of our needs. We travel with our young child, so it's important for us to feel at home to make traveling easier. 69 San Miguel is fantastic...we can't wait to go back! We already recommended it to other family members who booked a weekend in the unit as well!!

  •  
  • Avila Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeanne H recommends this vacation rental

    This was a fantastic experience from the booking to the check in and throughout the week! We had a family reunion in Avila and this was the perfect location! There was so much to do we did not have enough time in 7 days! The condo was well-equipped and so close to everything. The local restaurants and shopkeepers were super nice and genuinely happy to talk to us and make us feel welcome.

  •  
  • Great place

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas E recommends this vacation rental

    I own the unit next door (65) and had my parents and sister stayed at this unit (69). I was very impressed. The unit is very inviting and comfortable, and impeccably furnished. The kitchen and bedrooms our spacious. They are not easy to please and they didn't have a bad thing to say. That's a win!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.179414,-120.733545
Owner Portal

Seven Sisters Vacation Rentals PO Box 205 Avila Beach, CA 93424 +1 (805) 900-6000 info@7svr.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon